

## Legislative Assembly of Alberta

## **Electoral Boundaries Commission**

Judge Ernest J.M. Walter, Chairman

Dr. Keith Archer Peter Dobbie, QC Brian Evans, QC Allyson Jeffs

## Office of the Chief Electoral Officer

Chief Electoral Officer Deputy Chief Electoral Officer Brian Fjeldheim Lori McKee-Jeske

## Support Staff

Clerk Clerk Assistant and Director of House Services Senior Parliamentary Counsel

Administrator Communications Consultant Consultant Managing Editor of *Alberta Hansard*  W.J. David McNeil

Louise J. Kamuchik Robert H. Reynolds, QC Shannon Dean Karen Sawchuk Melanie Friesacher Tom Forgrave Liz Sim

<b>6 p.m.</b> [Judge Walter in the chair]	Monday, April 12, 2010	have had no people attend, and we have no record of anyone who has filed a submission or intended to be here tonight. It is now 6:40, and we are adjourning until 9 o'clock tomorrow morning.
The Chair: We convened this hearing for this evening at 6 p.m. We		[The hearing adjourned at 6:40 p.m.]

Published under the Authority of the Speaker of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta